Before and After…

25 May

my before and after

I had a friend tell me they had trouble downloading the images… it’s just a word doc. Is anyone else having trouble? If so, I’ve included the pics below… but I worked so hard on my word doc. 🙂

BEFORE:

AFTER:

2 Responses to “Before and After…”

  1. Sydney January 5, 2011 at 12:02 pm #

    Hi there. I am thinking of trying the Cambiati program. I was wondering about the discount on products. How would I go about getting that?

    • mrswatercloset January 5, 2011 at 12:08 pm #

      Hi Sydney. I’m actually going to be starting my third cleanse tomorrow! I have now lost 23lbs total going through the program twice. I love it and I’m actually going to blog about it again this time through. As for the discount, you can contact me directly at WendyRCunningham@yahoo.com and I can explain to you in more detail what you would need to do. You can sign up as what we call a preferred client and you can enjoy access to the arbonne website to order products at 20% off for an entire year. It costs $29 for the membership but you will receive a free product of your choice (i.e. the protein) for doing the cleanse! Look forward to hearing from you!

Leave a comment